Primitive Man

Icehouse - Primitive Man

Icehouse (formerly Flowers) released the Album Primitive Man in September 1982. It was released through the Regular Records label as catalogue number: RRLP 1204

Primitive Man first charted on September 20th, 1982, peaked at 3rd position and stayed in the charts for 48 weeks

  1. Uniform

  2. Street Cafe

  3. Hey Little Girl

  4. Glam

  5. Great Southern Land

  6. Trojan Blue

  7. Love In Motion

  8. Mysterious Thing

  9. One By One

  10. Goodnight, Mr. Matthews