One Foot In Front

One Foot In Front by John Paul Young

John Paul Young released the Album One Foot In Front in 1984. It was released through the I.C. Records label as catalogue number: KSL 901


  1. War Games

  2. She Made A Fool Out Of You

  3. System Overload

  4. Call The Night

  5. Soldier Of Fortune



  1. Cryin' Eyes

  2. Body Heat

  3. Love Is For Heroes

  4. Television Girl

  5. L.A. Sunset