Now by John Paul Young

John Paul Young released the CD Now in 1996. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: 4771092

1. Happy The Man

2. Groovin'

3. Just One Look

4. I'm Walkin'

5. I'm Left, You're Right, I'm Gone

6. Ain't That A Shame

7. Medley: Blue Moon/Stormy Weather

8. Love Is In The Air

9. Silver Shoes & Strawberry Wine

10. I Hear You Knockin'

11. St Louis

12. Hard Road