Mainstreet Jive

Mainstreet Jive by Richard Clapton

Richard Clapton released the Album Mainstreet Jive in 1976. It was released through the Infinity label as catalogue number: L 35963

Mainstreet Jive first charted on August 23rd, 1976, peaked at 64th position and stayed in the charts for 7 weeks


1. Soldier Of Fortune

2. Suit Yourself

3. Kickin' The Moon Around

4. Lonesome Heart


1. Need A Visionary

2. Factory Life

3. Casanova's Got The Blues

4. Islands Of The Heart