J.P. Farnham Sings

J.P. Farnham Sings by John Farnham John Farnham released the Album J.P. Farnham Sings in 1975. It was released through the EMI label as catalogue number: EMA-310


1. Some People Sing

2. I Must Stay

3. Don't Rock The Boat (You Have To Go Gently)

4. Till Time Brings Change

5. Saturday Dance

6. Most People I Know (Think That I'm Crazy)


1. Show Me The Way

2. Running To The Sea

3. Things To Do

4. I Can't Fly

5. To Be Or Not To Be

6. So Many Years