INXS by INXS INXS released the Album INXS in October 1980. It was released through the DeLuxe label as catalogue number: VPL1-6529

INXS first charted on October 20th, 1980, peaked at 27th position and stayed in the charts for 18 weeks

  1. On A Bus
  2. Doctor
  3. Just Keep Walking
  4. Learn To Smile
  5. Jumping
  6. In Vain
  7. Roller Skating
  8. Body Language
  9. Newsreel Babies
  10. Wishy Washy