Inside The Cage

Inside The Cage by Boys

Boys released the Album Inside The Cage in December 1982. It was released through the Parole Records label as catalogue number: L37912

Inside The Cage first charted on November 22nd, 1982, peaked at 91st position and stayed in the charts for 2 weeks


1. Inside The Cage

2. When The Storm Breaks

3. My Heart Strays Just A Little

4. Don't Say No

5. Angels Of Mercy


1. Lonely Dreamer

2. Hiding In The Wings

3. Chances Are

4. I Wait To Find You Gone

5. Sorry