Highlights From The Main Event

Highlights From The Main Event by John Farnham John Farnham released the CD Highlights From The Main Event in 1998. It was released through the BMG Records label as catalogue number: 74321638832

Highlights From The Main Event peaked at 1st position

Recorded live at Melbourne Park, Victoria - 1998 with Olivia Newton-John & Anthony Warlow.

1. Overture
2. Age Of Reason
3. Phantom of the Opera
4. Little More Love
5. Age Of Reason
6. This Is the Moment
7. Hopelessly Devoted To You
8. Every Time You Cry
9. Please Don't Ask Me
10. You're The One That I Want
11. Long And Winding Road
12. Take Me Home, Country Roads
13. I Honestly Love You
14. Love Is A Gift
15. That's Life/Bad Habits
16. Granada
17. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
18. Summer Nights
19. If Not For You
20. Let Me Be There
21. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
22. Jolene
23. Heart's On Fire
24. Don't You Know It's Magic
25. You're The Voice