Harlequin Nights

Harlequin Nights by Richard Clapton

Richard Clapton released the CD Harlequin Nights in 2012. It was released through the Gypsy Music label

1. Sunny Side Up
2. Vapour Trails
3. Blue Skies
4. Run Like A River
5. Dancing With The Vampires
6. Over The Borderline
7. Blowing Smoke Up At The Moon
8. One Fine Day
9. Skankytown
10. Shady Love
11. Keep Your Blue Eyes Open Wide