Goodbye Tiger

Goodbye Tiger by Richard Clapton

Richard Clapton released the Album Goodbye Tiger in 1977. It was released through the Infinity label as catalogue number: L 36352

Goodbye Tiger first charted on October 31st, 1977, peaked at 11th position and stayed in the charts for 26 weeks


1. Down In The Lucky Country

2. Wild Child

3. Goodbye Tiger

4. I Can Talk To You


1. Deep Water

2. Out On The Edge Again

3. Hiding From The Light

4. Wintertime In Amsterdam