Full House

Full House by John Farnham

John Farnham released the CD Full House in 1991. It was released through the W.B.E. Records label as catalogue number: VPCD-0843

Full House first charted on November 18th, 1991, peaked at 2nd position and stayed in the charts for 23 weeks

Live recordings taken from:

1987 - Jack's Back Tour

1989 - Age Of Reason Tour

1990 - Chain Reaction Tour

1. When The War Is Over

2. Age Of Reason

3. Don't You Know It's Magic

4. Two Strong Hearts

5. Comic Conversations

6. Help!

7. Chain Reaction

8. Burn For You

9. Reasons

10. You're The Voice

11. A Touch Of Paradise

12. That's Freedom

13. One

14. Playing To Win

15. Pressure Down

16. Please Don't Ask Me