Chain Reaction

Chain Reaction by John Farnham
5 Chart Listings

John Farnham released the Album Chain Reaction in 1990. It was released through the W.B.E. Records label as catalogue number: VPL1-0830

Chain Reaction first charted on October 8th, 1990, peaked at 1st position and stayed in the charts for 50 weeks


1. That's Freedom

2. In Days To Come

3. Burn For You

4. See The Banners Fall

5. I Can Do Anything

6. All Our Sons And Daughters


1. Chain Reaction

2. In Your Hands

3. New Day

4. The Time Has Come

5. The First Step

6. Time And Money

5 Known Chart Listings for Chain Reaction

Date Position
7th of October 1990 1
14th of October 1990 1
4th of November 1990 1
11th of November 1990 1
18th of November 1990 1