Bright Eyes

Bright Eyes by Allison Durbin Allison Durbin released the Album Bright Eyes in 1979. It was released through the Hammard label as catalogue number: HAM 043

Bright Eyes first charted on January 7th, 1980, peaked at 34th position and stayed in the charts for 11 weeks


1. Lotta Love

2. Sharing The Night Together

3. If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me

4. Some Girls

5.  Darlin'

6. Sweet Dream People

7. You Make Me Feel Like Dancin'


1. Bright Eyes

2. My Eyes Adored You                 

3. Behind Closed Doors

4. You Needed Me

5. You Are So Beautiful / When I Need You

6. On The Inside

7. Lost In Love