Peter Knox’s New Improved 69ers



Peter Knox’s New Improved 69ers has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Peter Knox aka Izzy Foreal Peter Knox aka Izzy Foreal Bass, Vocals

24 Known Gigs for Peter Knox’s New Improved 69ers

Date Venue City
Saturday 14th April 1973 Denison Hotel Bondi Junction, NSW
Wednesday 18th April 1973 Savoy Theatre Nightclub Lambton, NSW
Thursday 19th April 1973 Savoy Theatre Nightclub Lambton, NSW
Saturday 21st April 1973 Albury City Hall Albury, NSW
Friday 27th April 1973 Whiskey Au Go Go Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 28th April 1973 Denison Hotel Bondi Junction, NSW
Saturday 28th April 1973 Whiskey Au Go Go Kings Cross, NSW
Wednesday 2nd May 1973 Denison Hotel Bondi Junction, NSW
Friday 4th May 1973 Fairfield West High School Fairfield West, NSW
Thursday 10th May 1973 Wollongong Teachers College Wollongong, NSW
Friday 11th May 1973 Wollongong Teachers College Wollongong, NSW
Friday 11th May 1973 Monaghan's Wine Bar Sydney, NSW
Saturday 12th May 1973 Monaghan's Wine Bar Sydney, NSW
Tuesday 15th May 1973 Footscray Technical College Footscray, VIC
Wednesday 16th May 1973 Epping Memorial Hall Epping, VIC
Wednesday 16th May 1973 Monash Teachers College Frankston, VIC
Friday 18th May 1973 Moe Town Hall Moe, VIC
Station Hotel, Prahran. VIC Saturday 19th May 1973 Station Hotel Prahran, VIC
Saturday 19th May 1973 Q Club Kew, VIC
Sunday 20th May 1973 Garrison Discotheque Prahran, VIC
Tuesday 22nd May 1973 Denison Hotel Bondi Junction, NSW
Saturday 26th May 1973 Denison Hotel Bondi Junction, NSW
Saturday 26th May 1973 Manly-Curl Curl Abbott Street Club Manly, NSW
Manly Vale Hotel, Manly Vale. NSW Friday 1st June 1973 Manly Vale Hotel Manly Vale, NSW