Krazy Kat

Krazy Kat

Sydney based Cover/Party band from 2016 to present.



Krazy Kat has 9 known members

Name Instruments Period
Greg Morris Greg Morris Drums/Vocals 2016 -
Peter Hamilton Peter Hamilton Bass 2016 -
Kieran Fox Kieran Fox Keyboards 2016 -
Tony Crisafulli Tony Crisafulli Lead Vocals 2016 -
Lisa Page Lisa Page Lead Vocals 2016 - 2017
Charlie Lee Charlie Lee Bass/Vocals 2016 - 2017
Chris Nagy Chris Nagy Guitar/Vocals 2016 - 2016
Bruno Gerace Bruno Gerace Guitar/Vocals 2017 -
Rachael Woodlands Rachael Woodlands Lead Vocals 2017 -

15 Known Gigs for Krazy Kat

Date Venue City
Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club, Barrack Heights. NSW Friday 8th July 2016 Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club Barrack Heights, NSW
Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club, Barrack Heights. NSW Saturday 27th August 2016 Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club Barrack Heights, NSW
Bondi Icebergs Club, Bondi. NSW Sunday 25th September 2016 Bondi Icebergs Club Bondi, NSW
Richmond Club Limited - Sonic Bar, Richmond. NSW Saturday 1st October 2016 Richmond Club Limited - Sonic Bar Richmond, NSW
St Marys Rugby League Club, St Marys. NSW Sunday 2nd October 2016 St Marys Rugby League Club St Marys, NSW
Saturday 15th October 2016 Avoca Community Hall Avoca, NSW
Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club, Barrack Heights. NSW Saturday 29th October 2016 Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club Barrack Heights, NSW
Gymea Hotel, Gymea. NSW Friday 9th December 2016 Gymea Hotel Gymea, NSW
Orange Ex-Services Club, Orange. NSW Saturday 10th December 2016 Orange Ex-Services Club Orange, NSW
St Marys Rugby League Club, St Marys. NSW Saturday 31st December 2016 St Marys Rugby League Club St Marys, NSW
Club Cronulla, Cronulla. NSW Saturday 7th January 2017 Club Cronulla Cronulla, NSW
South Sydney Junior Rugby League Club Ltd, Kingsford. NSW Friday 10th February 2017 South Sydney Junior Rugby League Club Ltd Kingsford, NSW
Ramsgate R.S.L. Memorial Club, Sans Souci. NSW Saturday 25th February 2017 Ramsgate R.S.L. Memorial Club Sans Souci, NSW
St Marys Rugby League Club, St Marys. NSW Friday 7th April 2017 St Marys Rugby League Club St Marys, NSW
Tracks, Epping Hotel, Epping. NSW Saturday 13th May 2017 Tracks, Epping Hotel Epping, NSW