Flotsam Jetsam



13 Known Gigs for Flotsam Jetsam

Date Venue City
Sunday 21st August 1983 Stranded Niteclub Sydney, NSW
Mosman Hotel, Mosman. NSW Friday 26th August 1983 Mosman Hotel Mosman, NSW
Sunday 28th August 1983 Stranded Niteclub Sydney, NSW
Sunday 18th December 1983 Avalon Beach RSL Avalon, NSW
The Tivoli, Sydney. NSW Thursday 29th December 1983 The Tivoli Sydney, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Saturday 3rd May 1986 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Saturday 10th May 1986 Bankstown RSL Club Bankstown, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Thursday 11th September 1986 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
The Venue, Dee Why. NSW Wednesday 12th November 1986 The Venue Dee Why, NSW
Friday 2nd October 1987 Revesby Workers Club Revesby, NSW
Kardomah Cafe, Kings Cross. NSW Sunday 4th October 1987 Kardomah Cafe Kings Cross, NSW
Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts, Cabramatta. NSW Wednesday 14th October 1987 Stardust Hotel aka Sweethearts Cabramatta, NSW
Friday 16th October 1987 Zuzu's Melbourne, VIC