Bronx



14 Known Gigs for Bronx

Date Venue City
Friday 5th November 1982 Astra Hotel Bondi, NSW
Padstow Park Hotel, Padstow. NSW Friday 8th July 1983 Padstow Park Hotel Padstow, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Saturday 16th July 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Friday 22nd July 1983 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 23rd July 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 28th July 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Padstow Park Hotel, Padstow. NSW Friday 12th August 1983 Padstow Park Hotel Padstow, NSW
Saturday 10th September 1983 Sawdust Hotel Gladesville, NSW
Saturday 17th December 1983 Forest Inn Bexley, NSW
Saturday 24th December 1983 Penshurst Hotel Penshurst, NSW
Wednesday 3rd October 1984 Wagga Australian Rules Club Wagga Wagga, NSW
Friday 5th October 1984 Albury Cinema Centre Albury, NSW
Saturday 6th October 1984 Young Ex-Services Club Young, NSW
Sunday 7th October 1984 Goulburn Workers Club Goulburn, NSW