Broken Watch Band



Broken Watch Band has 1 known member

Name Instruments Period
Peter Heyward Bass/Vocals

18 Known Gigs for Broken Watch Band

Date Venue City
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 28th November 1993 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 5th December 1993 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 12th December 1993 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Wednesday 15th December 1993 University Of NSW Roundhouse Kensington, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 19th December 1993 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 2nd January 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 16th January 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 23rd January 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Tuesday 25th January 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 30th January 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 6th February 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 13th February 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 20th February 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 27th February 1994 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Friday 20th September 1996 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 13th October 1996 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Sunday 15th December 1996 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW
Clovelly Hotel, Clovelly. NSW Saturday 21st December 1996 Clovelly Hotel Clovelly, NSW