Trade Union Club

Sydney, NSW

Trade Union Club, Sydney. NSW



113 Known Gigs for Trade Union Club

Date Band
INXS Thursday 10th December 1981 INXS
Dropbears Thursday 17th December 1981 Dropbears
Riptides Thursday 17th December 1981 Riptides
Thursday 17th December 1981 The Introverts
INXS Saturday 16th January 1982 INXS
INXS Saturday 3rd April 1982 INXS
INXS Thursday 28th October 1982 INXS
Saturday 6th November 1982 Hoi Polloi
The Allniters Saturday 6th November 1982 The Allniters
Saturday 6th November 1982 Guys That Are Fun
Dropbears Friday 12th November 1982 Dropbears
Friday 12th November 1982 Scientists
Friday 12th November 1982 Young Docteurs
Friday 4th February 1983 Groove Yard
Friday 4th February 1983 The Editions
Friday 4th February 1983 Hoi Polloi
Friday 4th February 1983 The Introverts
The Expression Saturday 12th February 1983 The Expression
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Saturday 12th February 1983 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Saturday 12th February 1983 Non Stop Dancers
Dropbears Friday 6th May 1983 Dropbears
Friday 6th May 1983 Soggy Porridge
Electric Pandas Friday 6th May 1983 Electric Pandas
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 25th June 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 25th June 1983 JFK & The Cuban Crisis
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Wet Taxis
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Sunday Painters
Saturday 2nd July 1983 The Laughing Clowns
Sekret Sekret Saturday 2nd July 1983 Sekret Sekret
Friday 8th July 1983 Vulgar Beatmen