Southern Stars

Southern Stars by Rose Tattoo Rose Tattoo released the Album Southern Stars in 1984. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLP 431063

Southern Stars first charted on November 5th, 1984, peaked at 30th position and stayed in the charts for 7 weeks

  1. Southern Stars
  2. Let Us Live
  3. Freedoms Flame
  4. I Wish
  5. Saturdays Rage
  6. Death Or Glory
  7. The Pirate Song
  8. You've Beent Told
  9. No Secrets
  10. The Radio Said Rock N Roll Is Dead

Credits and people associated with Southern Stars

Name Role Details
Harry Vanda Producer
George Young Producer