See Ya 'Round

See Ya 'Round by Split Enz

Split Enz released the Album See Ya 'Round in October 1984. It was released through the Mushroom label as catalogue number: RML 53146

See Ya 'Round first charted on October 29th, 1984, peaked at 29th position and stayed in the charts for 7 weeks


1) Breakin' My Back
2) I Walk Away
3) Doctor Love
4) One Mouth Is Fed
5) Years Go By
6) Voices



1) The Lost Cat
2) Adz
3) This Is Massive
4) Kia Kaha (Ever Be Strong)
5) Ninnie Knees Up