Live In Texas

Live In Texas by Radio Birdman

Radio Birdman released the CD Live In Texas in 2011. It was released through the Crying Sun Records label as catalogue number: CSR004

Recorded 24 June 2007 At Emo's, Austin Texas And 26 June 2007 at The Meidian , Houston Texas.

1. Murder City Nights

2. We've Come So Far, To Be Here Today

3. You Just Make It Worse

4. Anglo Girl Desire

5. What Gives

6. Circles

7. Burned My Eye                                     

8. Subterfuge

9. Die Like April

10. Smith And Wesson Blues

11. More Fun

12. Til The End Of The Day

13. Hand Of Law

14. Locked Up

15. I-94 / Hot Rails To Hell