Green by John Paul Young

John Paul Young released the Album Green in 1977. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLP-023

Green first charted on May 2nd, 1977, peaked at 19th position and stayed in the charts for 14 weeks


  1. Gay Time Rock 'N' Roll

  2. Just Can't Go

  3. Down On My Knees

  4. Shake That Thing

  5. I Wanna Do It With You II


  1. I Know You

  2. The Same Old Thing

  3. Here We Go

  4. Bring That Bottle Of Wine Over Here

  5. One Of These Times