Code Blue

Icehouse - Code Blue

Icehouse (formerly Flowers) released the Album Code Blue in November 1990. It was released through the Regular Records label as catalogue number: TVL 93330

Code Blue first charted on November 12th, 1990, peaked at 5th position and stayed in the charts for 19 weeks

Track Listing:

  1. Mercy on the Boy

  2. Harbour Town

  3. The Great Divide

  4. Wind and Sail

  5. Miss Divine

  6. Big Fun

  7. Knockin' Em Down

  8. Miracle Mile

  9. Where the River Meets the Sea

  10. Anything Is Possible

  11. Jericho Bay

  12. Charlie's Sky

  13. Big Fun [the Riddler Mix]

  14. Miss Divine [Spellbound Mix]

  15. Where the River Meets the Sea [Original Demo]