Vicky O'Keefe Band



Vicky O'Keefe Band has 2 known members

Name Instruments Period
Lex Wilson Lex Wilson Guitar
Vicky O'Keefe Vocals

15 Known Gigs for Vicky O'Keefe Band

Date Venue City
Wednesday 10th November 1982 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Tracks, Epping Hotel, Epping. NSW Tuesday 2nd August 1983 Tracks, Epping Hotel Epping, NSW
Saturday 6th August 1983 Penrith Leagues Club Penrith, NSW
Tracks, Epping Hotel, Epping. NSW Tuesday 9th August 1983 Tracks, Epping Hotel Epping, NSW
Smithfield RSL Club, Smithfield. NSW Friday 19th August 1983 Smithfield RSL Club Smithfield, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 20th August 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Engadine Tavern, Engadine. NSW Friday 26th August 1983 Engadine Tavern Engadine, NSW
Friday 2nd September 1983 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Friday 9th September 1983 Helensburgh Workers Sports & Social Club Ltd Helensburgh, NSW
Friday 18th November 1983 Helensburgh Workers Sports & Social Club Ltd Helensburgh, NSW
Sunday 11th December 1983 Moby Dicks Whale Beach, NSW
Saturday 17th December 1983 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Saturday 6th October 1984 Jaggers West Ryde, NSW